2017 Board of Directors

President

 

April Parsons CMCA, AMS

2017

Prime Community Management, LLC

 

8859 W. Flamingo Road

 

Las Vegas, NV 89147

 

P: 702-869-0937

 

aparsons@primenv.com

 



Vice President


Norm Rosensteel, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, NVEBP

2017

 

 

C: 775-225-9022

 

normanrosensteel@att.net

 



President Elect


Adam Clarkson, Esq., NVEBP

2019

The Clarkson Law Group, P.C.

 

2300 W. Sahara Ste. 800

 

Las Vegas, NV 89102

 

P: 702-462-5700

 

F: 702-446-6234

 

aclarkson@the-clg

 



Director


James Gibson

2018

Leavitt Group

 

1662 US HWY 395 N, #101

 

Minden, NV 89423

 

P: (775) 770-0144

 

james-gibson@leavitt.com

 



Director


Michael Schulman, Esq., CCAL, NVEBP

2017

Wolf, Rifkin, Shapiro, Schulman & Rabkin, LLP

 

3556 E. Russell Road #200

 

Las Vegas, NV 89120

 

P:702-341-5200

 

F:702-341-5300

 

mschulman@wrslawyers.com

 



Director


Judith Hanson, DCAL

2018

SunCity Aliante Community Association

 

North Las Vegas, NV 89084-3728

 

C: 702-374-4956

 

judithhanson@hotmail.com

 



Director


Chuck Balacy, NVEBP

2019

Mutual of Omaha Bank

 

(702) 563-9391

 

chuck.balacy@mutualofomahabank.com

 



Secretary


Tonya Gale, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, DCAL

2018

Epic Association Management

 

5443 S Durango Dr

 

Las Vegas, NV 89113

 

P: 702-767-9993

 

F: 702-949-6536

 

tonya@epicamlv.com

 



Treasurer


Chuck Niggemeyer, DCAL

2019

(702)256-6503

 

chucksaleo@cox.net

 



 

 

 

 

Executive Director


Mary Rendina


CAI-Executive Director


9171 W. Flamingo Rd. Suite 100


Las Vegas, NV 89147


P: 702-648-8408


F: 702-240-9690


C: 702-525-7047


info@cai-nevada.org




Communications Marketing Manager


Chris Snow


Communications Marketing Manager


9171 W. Flamingo Rd. Suite 100


Las Vegas, NV 89147


P: 702-648-8408


C: 702-286-3429


F: 702-240-9690


marketing@cai-nevada.org




Administrative Assistant


Gaby Albertson


CAI-Administrative Assistant


9171 W. Flamingo Rd. Suite 100


Las Vegas, NV 89147


P: 702-648-8408


F: 702-240-9690






CAI National Contacts




WEB: caionline.org


Toll Free (888) 244-4321




Crystal Wallace, VP Membership Chapter Relations


P: 703-797-6287


cwallace@caionline.org




Sondra Frank, Chapter Relations Manager


P: 703-797-6274


sfrank@caionline.org


 
 

Copyright 1998-2017 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
Homeowners Association Website by AtHomeNet